November 2021

In case of inclement weather, please call to confirm the status of your class.

Tuesday, November 2 – 6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Thursday, November 4 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Saturday, November 6 –
9am Group Class Advanced Off Leash Obedience, 10:30am Puppy/Beginners Manners/Basic Obedience, 12pm Intermediate Obedience

Tuesday, November 9 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Thursday, November 11 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Saturday, November 13 –
9am Group Class Advanced Off Leash Obedience, 10:30am Puppy/Beginners Manners/Basic Obedience, 12pm Intermediate Obedience

Tuesday, November 16 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Thursday, November 18 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Saturday, November 20 –
9am Group Class Advanced Off Leash Obedience, 10:30am Puppy/Beginners Manners/Basic Obedience, 12pm Intermediate Obedience

Tuesday, November 23 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

Thursday, November 25 – No Classes – Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 27 –
9am Group Class Advanced Off Leash Obedience, 10:30am Puppy/Beginners Manners/Basic Obedience, 12pm Intermediate Obedience

Tuesday, November 30 –
6am to 9 am Tracking Off Site, 10:30 am to 12:30pm and 4pm to 6 pm Obedience/Protection in Big Field

June – July 2022

June 26 to July 6 there will be NO CLASSES.

Starting back up July 7 protection classes resume on Tuesday and Thursday am and pm times.

Saturdays Group Classes are scheduled throughout July and August.

Always check your GroupMe app for any changes or updates.